Total Pageviews

Sunday, December 25, 2011

First Post

Alright, So today is Christmas night at around 8pm and I'm a little bored out of my mind so i'd thought i'd start a blog and see how it does. So let me tell you some stuff about me, I'm a dude, I'm in high school, and I'm one of those people who is passionate about a lot of stuff x) (I also like to use emoticons so bear with me.) I have a family of five including my parents, older brother ( by a year) and younger sister. We live in SoCal in a mediumish one story house. Some of the main stuff that i like, stuff you'll see me blog about: Cars (drifting, rallying, show cars, restorations, or just plain cars), Tech (Some computer stuff, mostly things surrounding the Android os), and most recently food (yelp, man v food.) When I get into college I either want to do something with programming or cars, maybe food.

While were on the subject of school, I'd like too say that I cant wait to get out of High School. The reason being is because of the classes, the stress of worrying about your future, dealing with jerks in school, girls, trying to please parents, and just trying to make it through the day with flipping out. Right now I'm a sophomore, and all i have heard since i started the year way back in July was that this year and next year are the most important years and can decide the overall out come of what we do after high school. Weather we get to go to our dream college with all our friends, or get stuck working a crappy ass job and taking some night classes at the local community college. I've also had to deal with dumb asses who just come to school to hang out and distract everyone in class, there also the ones that get all the attention from the pretty girls who just see you as a "friend" and a "nice guy". It's like fuck! you really wanna be with that dead beat loser who will probably just get you pregnant when your 17? or do you wanna be with the guys whos gonna provide for you and your family, whos gonna make you feel loved and special. Then there's the parents, with the "talks" and them wanting the best out of you and what not. Trying to please them with your grades which gives EVEN more stress. -.- but enough about that ;D i think i will end my first post like this and finish the rest of my ranting tomorrow :) . . .